Osceola Garage
845-628-7900
44 Rt 118 P.O. Box 478
Baldwin Place, NY 10505
41.343375 -73.752659
4.94/5.00 average rating
594 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 02/12/2018
Always top-notch service!!
  Kevin 01/25/2018
Great service and very accommodating.
  Ronald 01/14/2018
  Laila 12/21/2017
They have serviced my cars for at least 20 years, the best!!!!
  Frank 11/24/2017
We have complete trust in all the work you do on our family cars. There has always been reliable service and professional attention. We have been loyal customers for many years and will continue for many more. Thank you for your honest and up-front business policy. Much appreciated! The Schmidt Family
  Debbie 11/16/2017
Joe the owner and Frank the manager were great. The garages are immaculate! Very professional staff. Reasonably priced. Try them out, you WON'T be disappointed.
  Jean 10/26/2017
The entire crew at Osceola is excellent. No matter who deals with my car they always make it a high priority and do a thorough job.
  Laila 10/19/2017
I have known Joe and his team for so many years. This garage is the best for service and customer service. I love them!!!
  Bill 10/07/2017
Always QUALITY service at Osceola!! Thank you for taking care of our cars for over 30 years!
  Dan 09/08/2017
  Al 09/07/2017
Thank you for asking for my thoughts. I usually do not use typical "extended warranties" and similar type "extras". I took the advice of Osceola Garage and bought the B&G motor oil, transmission (4x4), and brake additives and protection plans. I brought my Jeep in for inspection and it needed front brakes. Thanks to that GREAT advice, B&G (AND Osceola Garage) saved me over $700 :-) I am as thankful to Osceola Garage and the great people there as I am happy to tell about it! Many thanks for advice that actually helped me to SAVE money (and auto brakes are a very important safety issue that needs attention). Many thanks :-)
  Maryjane 09/07/2017
The service team at Osceola Garage always ensures that my car is well maintained. I know I will be safe on the road at all times.
  Kevin 08/31/2017
My son was having oil changed before he went back to college. They inspected the brakes and found a problem. They were able to make the repairs and made his car safe to drive back to school . I am very grateful for their efforts to keep my family safe.
  Bill 08/17/2017
I always respect and trust the mechanics and technicians at Osceola! They make me feel comfortable with their suggestions and advice!!
  John 08/11/2017
I've been coming to Osceola Garage for 30 years now. I would not consider trusting my vehicles to anyone else. Joe Marconi, the owner, is a great guy, and all of his employees are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
  Jean 08/10/2017
I stopped by with a small task (changing a lightbulb) and the crew was flexible enough to fit me in for an oil change without an appointment! It's good to have friends in the business. :-)
  Gina 08/09/2017
Everyone I have spoken to/dealt with have always gone out of their way to help me. They are an honest group !
  Lawrance 07/27/2017
I had 3 oil changes done in one week, but had an issue with one of them. When I brought it to Joe's attention he apologized, completely corrected the situation and assured me this would not occur in the future. I could not ask for more and will continue to work with Osceola Garage.
  Ann 07/27/2017
I appreciate the service and consideration shown by all the employees at Osceola - they are the greatest. Anne Rubeo
  Eleanor 07/27/2017
5 star rebakes great service
Total page: 30
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: