Reviews

Osceola Garage


845-628-7900
44 Rt 118 P.O. Box 478
Baldwin Place, NY 10505
41.343375 -73.752659
4.94/5.00 average rating
549 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (549)


 5     Jean 01/20/2017
It's always reassuring to know that while the crew at Osceola is working to correct one problem with my car they also have their eyes open for anything else that needs repair or replacing. They take good care of me and my car!

 5     Marie 01/19/2017

 5     John 01/12/2017
Excellent Service !!!!

 5     Janet 01/12/2017

 5     Sal 01/12/2017
Always a pleasure to do business with such nice people! Clean waiting area (the best I've ever seen). Explanations of work to be done easy to understand. Couldn't be a more positive experience.

 5     Michael 01/07/2017
Great Service,...Great People !!!

 5     Mario 01/05/2017

 5     Eugene 01/05/2017
Courteous customer service. Quality work

 5     Eugene 12/29/2016
Excellent customer service, Work is well worth the c ost

 5     John 12/22/2016
Great service and friendly personnel

 5     Dan 12/08/2016
Been going there for at least 15 years and maybe 8 vehicles. Love their professionalism, customer service and cookies. Will be there again tomorrow. Dan

 5     Frank 12/08/2016

 5     Bob 12/08/2016

 5     Maria 12/04/2016
The nicest and most qualified people work here! I will always bring my car here for service.

 5     Steve 12/01/2016

 5     Carol 11/24/2016
Always a pleasure being at Osceola Garage. Bringing my Mazda to Mazda on Tuesday to check on the whirling noise. Carol

 5     Eugene 11/24/2016
Excellent customer service. You get what you paid for. Highly recommend

 5     Michael 11/17/2016
Joe and the entire staff at Osceola are GREAT!! They are professional, courteous, prompt and do great work. They are extremely fair and understanding. They bend over backwards for their customers and excel at customer service.

 5     Kendale 11/17/2016
friendly staff and does great work.

 5     Joe 11/14/2016
The folks at Osceola Garage are consistently courteous and professional. Their patient explanations of service needs and work completed are clear and thorough. What's more, the staff recently went out of their way for my family to fit in a "lookover" prior to an unscheduled road trip for a family emergency. It wound up requiring significant work vital to the car's safe operation, and it was completed the same day. We were a lot less stressed leaving town knowing our car was in good shape. Thanks to everyone from the counter to the service bays. You made a tough week manageable for our family.

Total page: 28
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: