Osceola Garage
845-628-7900
44 Rt 118 P.O. Box 478
Baldwin Place, NY 10505
41.343375 -73.752659
4.94/5.00 average rating
628 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lawrance 09/13/2018
As usual a perfect visit for service; timely, friendly and fairly priced.
  Anthony 09/06/2018
  Bob 09/06/2018
  Jean 09/06/2018
Everyone at Osceola is so friendly and accommodating! They always try to help me get the parts my car needs at the most reasonable price.
  Bob 08/30/2018
  Dan 08/16/2018
Been a customer at Osceola for over two decades. Always treated fairly and with respect and the quality of service is outstanding. And the cookies ain?t bad either. ?
  Patricia 08/02/2018
  Frank 08/02/2018
  John 07/27/2018
  Gary 07/26/2018
Excellent service
  Eleanor 07/05/2018
  James 06/28/2018
  Tina 06/21/2018
Quick, explains everything well. Most of all, great customer service.
  Dan 06/21/2018
As th y have for many years, the Osceola crew were great. My car was serviced on time and the work was done correctly and efficiently. I will be with them as long as I have a car. And then ther are the ??
  Elli 06/14/2018
I do miss Mike but Justin stepped in and took great care of my car...he was very caring about my situation....Elli Gordon
  Charles 06/14/2018
  Dorothy 05/31/2018
Clean, friendly, helpful.
  Jim 05/17/2018
  John 05/17/2018
I always receive top notch service from Osceola, whether it be schedule maintenance, state inspection.
  Maryjane 05/17/2018
My car is always well taken care of and I know it will be safe to drive. My thanks to Osceola Garage for their care and attention.
Total page: 32
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: