We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Osceola Garage
845-628-7900
44 Rt 118 P.O. Box 478
Baldwin Place, NY 10505
41.343375 -73.752659
4.94/5.00 average rating
589 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Debbie 11/16/2017
Joe the owner and Frank the manager were great. The garages are immaculate! Very professional staff. Reasonably priced. Try them out, you WON'T be disappointed.
  Jean 10/26/2017
The entire crew at Osceola is excellent. No matter who deals with my car they always make it a high priority and do a thorough job.
  Laila 10/19/2017
I have known Joe and his team for so many years. This garage is the best for service and customer service. I love them!!!
  Bill 10/07/2017
Always QUALITY service at Osceola!! Thank you for taking care of our cars for over 30 years!
  Dan 09/08/2017
  Al 09/07/2017
Thank you for asking for my thoughts. I usually do not use typical "extended warranties" and similar type "extras". I took the advice of Osceola Garage and bought the B&G motor oil, transmission (4x4), and brake additives and protection plans. I brought my Jeep in for inspection and it needed front brakes. Thanks to that GREAT advice, B&G (AND Osceola Garage) saved me over $700 :-) I am as thankful to Osceola Garage and the great people there as I am happy to tell about it! Many thanks for advice that actually helped me to SAVE money (and auto brakes are a very important safety issue that needs attention). Many thanks :-)
  Maryjane 09/07/2017
The service team at Osceola Garage always ensures that my car is well maintained. I know I will be safe on the road at all times.
  Kevin 08/31/2017
My son was having oil changed before he went back to college. They inspected the brakes and found a problem. They were able to make the repairs and made his car safe to drive back to school . I am very grateful for their efforts to keep my family safe.
  Bill 08/17/2017
I always respect and trust the mechanics and technicians at Osceola! They make me feel comfortable with their suggestions and advice!!
  John 08/11/2017
I've been coming to Osceola Garage for 30 years now. I would not consider trusting my vehicles to anyone else. Joe Marconi, the owner, is a great guy, and all of his employees are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
  Jean 08/10/2017
I stopped by with a small task (changing a lightbulb) and the crew was flexible enough to fit me in for an oil change without an appointment! It's good to have friends in the business. :-)
  Gina 08/09/2017
Everyone I have spoken to/dealt with have always gone out of their way to help me. They are an honest group !
  Lawrance 07/27/2017
I had 3 oil changes done in one week, but had an issue with one of them. When I brought it to Joe's attention he apologized, completely corrected the situation and assured me this would not occur in the future. I could not ask for more and will continue to work with Osceola Garage.
  Ann 07/27/2017
I appreciate the service and consideration shown by all the employees at Osceola - they are the greatest. Anne Rubeo
  Eleanor 07/27/2017
5 star rebakes great service
  Ann 07/13/2017
The people, service and overall caring for my car is superb at Oseola. . They go out of their way to give me appointments when I can make it and are just great with their attitude and kindness. I tell all my friends that Osceola is a great Auto Shop
  Ronald 07/09/2017
  Jack 07/06/2017
Great Work. Thanks
  Gary 06/08/2017
excellent service
  Gary 06/01/2017
very satisfied
Total page: 30
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
845-628-7900
near by local auto car shop
44 Rt 118 P.O. Box 478
Baldwin Place, NY 10505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo