Reviews

Osceola Garage


845-628-7900
44 Rt 118 P.O. Box 478
Baldwin Place, NY 10505
41.343375 -73.752659
4.94/5.00 average rating
558 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (558)


 5     Jean 03/16/2017
I always feel so well-taken-care-of when I take my car to Osceola! They worry about things so I don't have to. :-)

 5     Dan 03/09/2017
I have been an Osceola customer for close to 20 years. They have never disappointed me in all that time, and once again their service was great and done on time. They kept me informed as to the service progress and went over the bill and all the steps performed. My Subaru runs like a top! Thanks guys. Dan PS, should I mention the outrageously delicious cookies or is that going too far?

 5     Ronald 02/24/2017

 5     Rosalie 02/23/2017
Five star service

 5     Carol 02/16/2017
Pleasant experience as usual.

 5     Maryann 02/11/2017
I'm always very pleased with the service you provide. I brought my car in for an inspection and ended up needing new tires. Mike was very helpful, as always, in getting me the new tires at a good price. You're staff is always accommodating and I'm happy with all your services. Thank you!

 5     Eugene 02/09/2017

 5     Barbara 02/09/2017
Would NEVER take my car anywhere else!!!

 5     Peter 01/26/2017

 5     Jean 01/20/2017
It's always reassuring to know that while the crew at Osceola is working to correct one problem with my car they also have their eyes open for anything else that needs repair or replacing. They take good care of me and my car!

 5     Marie 01/19/2017

 5     John 01/12/2017
Excellent Service !!!!

 5     Janet 01/12/2017

 5     Sal 01/12/2017
Always a pleasure to do business with such nice people! Clean waiting area (the best I've ever seen). Explanations of work to be done easy to understand. Couldn't be a more positive experience.

 5     Michael 01/07/2017
Great Service,...Great People !!!

 5     Mario 01/05/2017

 5     Eugene 01/05/2017
Courteous customer service. Quality work

 5     Eugene 12/29/2016
Excellent customer service, Work is well worth the c ost

 5     John 12/22/2016
Great service and friendly personnel

 5     Dan 12/08/2016
Been going there for at least 15 years and maybe 8 vehicles. Love their professionalism, customer service and cookies. Will be there again tomorrow. Dan

Total page: 28
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: