Osceola Garage
845-628-7900
44 Rt 118 P.O. Box 478
Baldwin Place, NY 10505
41.343375 -73.752659
4.93/5.00 average rating
638 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Laila 12/14/2018
OSCEOLA GARAGE HAS TAKEN CARE OF MY CARS FOR OVER 20 YEARS! I EVEN SENT FRIENDS TO THEM.
  Dan 12/13/2018
Great and friendly service! Super knowledgeable!
  Nicholas 12/05/2018
Osceola has always offered the best customer service and is thorough in their inspection of every vehicle Ive brought to them. If you need something fixed in your car rest assured these guys will get the job done.
  Greg 11/29/2018
good service.. honest pricing and no up-selling.. hard to find in this industry.. but that's what you will get at Oceola
  Joanne 11/15/2018
Our 11 year old car runs perfectly because of Osceola! Reliable, trustworthy and honest. Great place and mechanics!!!
  Dan 11/09/2018
  Eleanor 11/08/2018
  Dan 10/25/2018
Osceola garage has been servicing our cars for over 20 years. That alone should tell you how we value their service. Their friendliness (and of course those delicious cookies) make it next to impossible to go anywhere else. Keep up the great work.
  Gloria 10/18/2018
Always friendly and the work is done in a timely manner.
  Lawrance 09/13/2018
As usual a perfect visit for service; timely, friendly and fairly priced.
  Anthony 09/06/2018
  Bob 09/06/2018
  Jean 09/06/2018
Everyone at Osceola is so friendly and accommodating! They always try to help me get the parts my car needs at the most reasonable price.
  Bob 08/30/2018
  Dan 08/16/2018
Been a customer at Osceola for over two decades. Always treated fairly and with respect and the quality of service is outstanding. And the cookies ain?t bad either. ?
  Patricia 08/02/2018
  Frank 08/02/2018
  John 07/27/2018
  Gary 07/26/2018
Excellent service
  Eleanor 07/05/2018
Total page: 32
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: