Osceola Garage
845-628-7900
44 Rt 118 P.O. Box 478
Baldwin Place, NY 10505
41.343375 -73.752659
4.95/5.00 average rating
605 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 04/14/2018
Great Friendly Service
  Eleanor 04/05/2018
Have been coming for many years..courteous staff, warm and friendly wait room..excellent service...great value for work done.
  Sal 04/05/2018
The nice people at Osceola Garage have been servicing our cars for several years. A Nissan Murano, a Nissan Frontier and now a Buick Encore. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Less than a 10 minute drive from home and now I can also get the car washed there. Perfect!
  Richard 04/05/2018
Excellent service as always. Car runs beautifully.
  Dan 03/29/2018
As always, Osceola delivers. Been a customer for several decades and many vehicles and have never been disappointed. And yes, the cookies are great too!
  Harvey 03/22/2018
  Phil 03/08/2018
Always reliable & friendly service with attention to details. Thank you.
  Ann Marie 03/02/2018
  Maria 02/23/2018
  Bob 02/22/2018
osceola garage is my "go to" service center for all my automotive needs. If it has to do with a car or truck you are going to get professional attention and service.All I can say is, if you have a need for service give them a try. You just might get hooked/
  Sal 02/22/2018
Always great service and pleasant atmosphere at Osceola Garage.
  Bill 02/12/2018
Always top-notch service!!
  Kevin 01/25/2018
Great service and very accommodating.
  Ronald 01/14/2018
  Laila 12/21/2017
They have serviced my cars for at least 20 years, the best!!!!
  Frank 11/24/2017
We have complete trust in all the work you do on our family cars. There has always been reliable service and professional attention. We have been loyal customers for many years and will continue for many more. Thank you for your honest and up-front business policy. Much appreciated! The Schmidt Family
  Debbie 11/16/2017
Joe the owner and Frank the manager were great. The garages are immaculate! Very professional staff. Reasonably priced. Try them out, you WON'T be disappointed.
  Jean 10/26/2017
The entire crew at Osceola is excellent. No matter who deals with my car they always make it a high priority and do a thorough job.
  Laila 10/19/2017
I have known Joe and his team for so many years. This garage is the best for service and customer service. I love them!!!
  Bill 10/07/2017
Always QUALITY service at Osceola!! Thank you for taking care of our cars for over 30 years!
Total page: 31
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: