Reviews

Osceola Garage


845-628-7900
44 Rt 118 P.O. Box 478
Baldwin Place, NY 10505
41.343375 -73.752659
4.94/5.00 average rating
565 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (565)


 5     Chris 04/27/2017
honest, reliable, and always completes repairs on time

 5     Richard 04/09/2017
Excellent service as always. I was called during and after the service with changes and recommendations.

 5     Dan 04/06/2017
Woke up to dead battery. Mike had the jumper battery ready for me. No battery installed and back on the road in NO Time! As always their service is outstanding. Dan

 5     Ellen 03/31/2017
Prompt and courteous staff at this garage make servicing almost painless. Everything is always explained completely before work is done. The waiting room is clean and comfortable. I am always satisfied with the high level of service my car receives at Osceola.

 5     Eleanor 03/30/2017

 5     Diana 03/24/2017
FIVE STARS

 5     Bill 03/23/2017
Always feel comfortable with the staff at Osceola!

 5     Jean 03/16/2017
I always feel so well-taken-care-of when I take my car to Osceola! They worry about things so I don't have to. :-)

 5     Dan 03/09/2017
I have been an Osceola customer for close to 20 years. They have never disappointed me in all that time, and once again their service was great and done on time. They kept me informed as to the service progress and went over the bill and all the steps performed. My Subaru runs like a top! Thanks guys. Dan PS, should I mention the outrageously delicious cookies or is that going too far?

 5     Ronald 02/24/2017

 5     Rosalie 02/23/2017
Five star service

 5     Carol 02/16/2017
Pleasant experience as usual.

 5     Maryann 02/11/2017
I'm always very pleased with the service you provide. I brought my car in for an inspection and ended up needing new tires. Mike was very helpful, as always, in getting me the new tires at a good price. You're staff is always accommodating and I'm happy with all your services. Thank you!

 5     Eugene 02/09/2017

 5     Barbara 02/09/2017
Would NEVER take my car anywhere else!!!

 5     Peter 01/26/2017

 5     Jean 01/20/2017
It's always reassuring to know that while the crew at Osceola is working to correct one problem with my car they also have their eyes open for anything else that needs repair or replacing. They take good care of me and my car!

 5     Marie 01/19/2017

 5     John 01/12/2017
Excellent Service !!!!

 5     Janet 01/12/2017

Total page: 29
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: