Osceola Garage
845-628-7900
44 Rt 118 P.O. Box 478
Baldwin Place, NY 10505
41.343375 -73.752659
4.94/5.00 average rating
614 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tina 06/21/2018
Quick, explains everything well. Most of all, great customer service.
  Dan 06/21/2018
As th y have for many years, the Osceola crew were great. My car was serviced on time and the work was done correctly and efficiently. I will be with them as long as I have a car. And then ther are the ??
  Elli 06/14/2018
I do miss Mike but Justin stepped in and took great care of my car...he was very caring about my situation....Elli Gordon
  Charles 06/14/2018
  Dorthy 05/31/2018
Clean, friendly, helpful.
  Jim 05/17/2018
  John 05/17/2018
I always receive top notch service from Osceola, whether it be schedule maintenance, state inspection.
  Maryjane 05/17/2018
My car is always well taken care of and I know it will be safe to drive. My thanks to Osceola Garage for their care and attention.
  John 04/14/2018
Great Friendly Service
  Eleanor 04/05/2018
Have been coming for many years..courteous staff, warm and friendly wait room..excellent service...great value for work done.
  Sal 04/05/2018
The nice people at Osceola Garage have been servicing our cars for several years. A Nissan Murano, a Nissan Frontier and now a Buick Encore. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Less than a 10 minute drive from home and now I can also get the car washed there. Perfect!
  Richard 04/05/2018
Excellent service as always. Car runs beautifully.
  Dan 03/29/2018
As always, Osceola delivers. Been a customer for several decades and many vehicles and have never been disappointed. And yes, the cookies are great too!
  Harvey 03/22/2018
  Phil 03/08/2018
Always reliable & friendly service with attention to details. Thank you.
  Ann Marie 03/02/2018
  Maria 02/23/2018
  Bob 02/22/2018
osceola garage is my "go to" service center for all my automotive needs. If it has to do with a car or truck you are going to get professional attention and service.All I can say is, if you have a need for service give them a try. You just might get hooked/
  Sal 02/22/2018
Always great service and pleasant atmosphere at Osceola Garage.
  Bill 02/12/2018
Always top-notch service!!
Total page: 31
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: